Aaron Dembski-Bowden

Don't worry. None of this blood is mine.

I’m not, like, the world’s greatest team player. In group meetings, even if it’s something I feel passionately about, I’ll be pretty quiet the whole time, taking it all in and waiting until I’ve had some time to boil the ideas into bubbles, before replying properly (and at foolish length) at a later date.

However, certain current and future projects require – or rather, they’re rewarded by – a significant degree of back and forth between me and Dan, given the potential for treading on toes, or zigging instead of zagging. Obviously, I can’t say much (and if you jump to conclusions, they’ll almost certainly be wrong, I promise), but I thought it might be interesting to show what I spent a good two hours of my day doing.

I also need a shave, apparently.

Unlike Dan, I angle my camera to hide the devastating mess of my office.

March 21, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | | 28 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 543 other followers